:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Full-TimeAssociate professorWang Hsiao-Fenfionwang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as associate professoDai Mei Yingtwdai@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorHuei-Lin Chiouhueilin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as assistant professoLU, PEI-YUNpu2213@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorWANG I LINGelaine0915@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeLecturerCHEN,CHIA-HUIseceza2003@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeLecturerLI, HUEI-LINGivy0930@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeLecturerGONG BO QINGv90068@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorWei, Yueh-Kancandy510120@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
兼任師資Assistant professorFu,Pin-Kueiyetquen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as LecturerCHEN,MING-KONGwow.saion.tz@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYuan Ming Chencosmeticrd@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLin, Don -Yinhoperlin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as LecturerLiu Yu-Tsomason0701@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYUN, CHIAO-WEIbatty198978@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as LecturerHUNG WEI CHIHjit.joey@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as LecturerHsu Ting-Tingqueeny1207@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Associate professorHung, Li-Meihlm@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
cron web_use_log